a563cf30f3 · docs: nodes.json 位置改回后端目录(与 app.py 同级),同步 API.md · Updated 2026-10-09 12:46:08 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?