34089d0042 · Initial import of Shirobana bot backend · Updated 2026-11-11 00:25:30 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?