cb14347956 · danmaku: WS join 强制 live-token 校验并锁定昵称(服务端校验 user,忽略客户端声明) · Updated 2026-09-06 00:49:03 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?